That Same Feeling – House Mix


Released on ARC Records Catalogue #2018-003

Category: Tags: ,


Originally produced in 1999, released in 2018 on ARC Records #2018-003.

John Davis – vocals, lyrics

Paul Alexander Schulte –  production, composition, drum programming, arrangement

Teo Schulte – production, composition, programming, arrangement, keyboards


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “That Same Feeling – House Mix”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *